Friday Favorites 10.20.17

Is it just me or has this week felt like the longest week ever! This weekend we have some fun stuff planned, and finally the fall weather has arrived, I can’t wait to have a night just snuggled by the fire. I have been browsing the web all week for blankets and throw pillows for the holidays! Does anyone else get the shopping bug when this time of year comes around??

tumblr_mvv2q19v4y1sr2q18o1_400

  1. Speaking of blankets these two are right up my alley. one & two if I could just find all of the ones in the photo above it would be perfect. I love them all!
  2. I have mentioned on here before that I love Taylor Jenkins Reid and her writing and the stories she tells. The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo made no exception. I am half way through the book and had a hard time putting it down last night.
  3. Last but certainly not least is….ONE YEAR FROM TODAY WE GET MARRIED! To celebrate we are heading to where we had our first date for dinner and having an amazing date night!

What fun things do you have planned for the weekend?! Hope its a great one!

Leave a comment