Three Things Survey!

Last week one of my favorite bloggers Sarah posted a fun little survey and I thought it would be fun to share about myself. Have fun learning a few things about me!

Three things I’d never give up
Wine
Books
Coffee

Three favorite vegetables
Asparagus
Summer Squash
Red Pepper

Three shows I watched faithfully from beginning to end
One Tree Hill
7th Heaven
Pretty Little Liars

Three places I want to visit inside the US
Texas – would love to do a road trip
Atlanta
Chicago

Three place I want to visit outside the US
Paris
Greece
Iceland

Three things I always have with me
My phone
My planner
Lip Gloss

Three things that are always in my car
Sunglasses
Phone charger
Chapstick

Three most recent calls were from / to
My mom
My aunt
Bobby

Three most often used makeup products
Eye liner – this one
Mascara – this one
Lip gloss – this one

Three things that make me laugh
Bobby
My nephew & cousins
Lola

Three things that make me cry
Romance movies/books
Military coming home videos
Dog adoption stories

If you do take the time to do this too, I’d love to read your answers so tag me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

