Our Engagement Party

HAPPY TUESDAY! This weekend was by far one of the best weekends this year yet! So of course I had to share with you guys. Hope you enjoyed your weekend as much as I enjoyed mine!

Saturday morning started out with my favorite donuts ever Allies Donuts! If you’re ever in the RI area you gotta check them out.  Then mid morning there were TORRENTIAL downpours and guys I was so nervous that the weather wouldn’t clear by the time of the party, but thankfully it did!

I wanted to share some photos of our engagement party with you all. My parents hosted the most amazing party at my aunts house with the help of my aunt & uncle and Bobby’s parents. We were surrounded by family, friends, and some of our soon-to-be wedding party (we haven’t asked yet!). The party was amazing and kicked off the next year and a half of wedding festivities just how I imagined.

IMG_9939IMG_9950IMG_0032IMG_0038IMG_0042IMG_0052IMG_0071IMG_0074IMG_0075IMG_0085IMG_0093

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to all of the family that pulled this party off. We couldn’t be any luckier to have so much love given to us and we CANNOT wait to celebrate with everyone again at the wedding!

#levesquepartyof2 #102018 #byebourgeault

 

Leave a Reply

