June Goals

Sweet Elements.jpg

This month kinda snuck up on me. It’s like I blinked my eyes and the year was already half way over. I am keeping my goals very attainable for this month, since most of the weekends are jam packed.

  • read three books
  • one date night with Bobby
  • drink more water – goal is 100oz
  • send in deposit to our photographer & videographer
  • switch over this blog – this continues to be on my list until i finally take the plunge!
  • register for MTEL
  • get curtains for the bedroom
  • start researching DJ’s
  • get back into my beachbody routine – Ā i was loving the 22 Minute Hard Corps until I fell behind and just stopped all together

What are some goals that you have made for this month?Ā 

Leave a Reply

