Weekending

This weekend really kicked off our crazy summer that i’m looking forward too so much! Here’s a bit of what we were up to:

\\ FRIDAY

+ we started the weekend the right way – bobby had a softball game so Lola and I of course went to watch and be our favorite players cheerleaders! then we went to five guys for dinner! NOM NOM NOM

IMG_78041

\\ SATURDAY

+ started off the morning having a date to clean our cars and get dunkin.

+ headed into Cambridge for the afternoon for bobby’s good friend Mike’s engagement party.

+ then ended the night at one of my besties little brothers graduation party!

\\ SUNDAY

+ started my morning nice and early with the ladies in my fam.

+ we had brunch at the Ritz Carlton – fancy, fancy. It was delicious I must say. I had the Belgium Waffle.

IMG_78051

+ we then did some shopping in the city.

+ then finally we headed to the Boston Opera House to see Mamma Mia. It was AMAZING.

+ Bobby & I ended the night going to meet miss Amelia Grace – our friends new baby girl!

I hope you have great week! 

Leave a Reply

