What’s Up Wednesday

Well after a month of some very needed time off from the blog – I am back 🙂 This past month has been full of work, wedding planning and the start of a very busy summer full of events! This weekend is always one of my favorites as not only is it a long weekend that signifies the kick off of Summer but its my birthday weekend! The weather this weekend was not ideal but as today is the last day of May the nice weather should totally be here soon!

WUW

 

1: WHAT WE’RE EATING THIS WEEK:
Our friends welcomed a beautiful baby girl this weekend, so I prepped them some frozen meals – to make my life a little easier I made us the same exact meals for this week! It includes lasagna & a cheesy taco bake.

2. WHAT I’M REMINISCING ABOUT:
I really haven’t been reminiscing too much lately.

3. WHAT I’M LOVING:
So many things! But at the fore-front of everything is still wedding planning.

4.WHAT WE’VE BEEN UP TO:
We’ve been head deep in wedding planning! I will share more next week but it has been so much fun going through this phase of life with Bobby. He has been just as excited about planning as I have and I absolutely love it.

5. WHAT I’M DREADING:
I don’t really have an answer for this question!

6. WHAT I’M WORKING ON:
Honestly I’m working on so much stuff!! The next few months are going to be non stop with weddings, parties, studying for my MTEL, and more wedding planning… hence why I took of the last month!

7. WHAT I’M EXCITED ABOUT:
SUMMERTIME HAS ARRIVED! Our engagement party is at the end of June and I CAN”T wait!

8. WHAT I’M WATCHING/READING:
Currently reading nothing but I have a summer book list I am ready to start and I’m going crazy watching the last few episodes of Pretty Little Liars – still trying to figure out who the heck A is!

9. WHAT I’M LISTENING TO:
Have my spotify playlist for the Florida Georgia Line concert on repeat. And currently loving Kane Brown’s Thunder in the Rain!

10. WHAT I’M WEARING:
This weather has my wardrobe all over the place!

11. WHAT I’M DOING THIS WEEKEND:
We have a engagement party & graduation party Saturday. I head into Boston with the ladies in my family to see Mamma Mia on Sunday!

12. WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT MONTH:
Our engagement party is obviously number one on this list.

13. WHAT ELSE IS NEW:
Pretty sure I covered all the fun stuff!

 dp
Linking up with Mel, Shay, and Shaeffer today!
Leave a Reply

