Happy Friday!

Happy Friday Ya’ll! Just popping in to show you some of my favorites from this week. This weekend is a not only going to be a beautiful one its going to be a fun one!

Tonight we are heading out to dinner with our parents (yay for triple date night!) to one of our favorite local spots. Saturday I am FINALLY getting my hair did and we are hopefully putting together the raised bed for our garden. And to end off the weekend Sunday I am heading to a Bridal show with some of my lady friends and then we are taking my cousin to the Lil Wayne concert.

Now onto my favorites this week 🙂

  1. Picking out what desserts I want to make for Easter! I love to bake so I am always the one to bring dessert. Because we go to both Bobby’s parents house and mine – I get to make a few goodies! I am going to make Blueberry Cheesecake Pie, Carrot Patch Brownies, and Robin Egg Blondies.
  2. In Case You Didn’t Know by Brett Young – Not gonna lie, I am one of those girls that not only loves country music but loves country love songs and currently the one on repeat is this one. it gives me all the feels, but its so easy to love love songs when you have such an amazing person that you think of when they come on.
  3. Another week another outfit bought. This outfit is for a bachelorette weekend I have coming up at the end of the month in NYC. I ordered this Little Black Dress hoping that it looks half as good on me as it does on the model haha.
  4. I have been waiting all winter to be able to start our first garden! We are going to do one raised bed with only a few veggies, i’m thinking tomatoes, green peppers, summer squash and zucchini. I am trying to pick the marker I want to do and have narrowed it to these – one & two. BOTH ARE SO CUTE.

What fun things do you have planned for the weekend?! I hope you enjoy every minute!

Leave a Reply

