Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Friends! Sharing some of my favorites with ya from this week 🙂

731df320c1f724d5337b9224ff8f85b3

  1. I have been looking for the perfect dress for a few showers I have coming up next month. I bought this beauty after seeing it on the beautiful Erin over at Living In Yellow. Its sold out at the moment, so I am SO glad I snagged one up before that happened.
  2.  I am about half way through One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid and guys, it is so freaking good. Go get yourself a copy if you haven’t read it yet – unless you don’t like love stories then don’t
  3. I have been working my rear off to eat better and workout every night. so far so good, mostly because of pinterest helping me with some healthy meals. These SPINACH AND SAUSAGE LASAGNA ROLL UPS were so good! We ended up using whole wheat lasagna noodles & ground turkey.
One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

