Fridays Fav’s

e18c5fd4178c7e0725a9acbb751191d1

Raise your hand if you’re ready for the weekend!Β It has felt like the longest week ever! I am ready for a relaxing weekend. Its supposed to rain here tomorrow and Sunday but the weather is supposed to be so spring like I wish it wasn’t going to rain so I could be outside!

  1. Best part of my week, by far was buying our Florida Georgia Line / Backstreet Boys / Chris Lane / Nelly tickets! Please can it be July 7th like right now!
  2. On a search for the perfect wedding dress for Bobby’s cousins wedding in July. Its a formal wedding. I think I have it narrowed down to these options: one | two | three please let me know which one you think I should go with!
  3. Although I’m not engaged YET…I love watch wedding videos. I’m in love with these two companies one & two.

That’s all I have for you this week. I hope all had a fabulous week and happy weekending!

2 thoughts on “Fridays Fav’s

  1. Ok, that sounds like the best concert ever! Dress option two goes straight to the main website so I’m not sure which one it is…but the other two are both really pretty! The red one looks just like the salsa dancer emoji. I think the magenta one is really pretty and classic.

    1. thanks so much for letting me know – I think that option is sold out now that’s why! I appreciate your opinions! it will definitely be a hard choice, I may bite the bullet and try both on then decide πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

