Weekly Meal Plan 3/13

WeeklyMealPlan

Today I thought I’d share my meal plan for the week. I am such a planner and organizer that part of my day on Saturday is sitting down and planning our meals for the week and making a list of everything we need at the store before we go out to run our errands on Sunday.

Monday: Swedish Meatballs (not going to lie theses are frozen from IKEA, but hey they are so freaking good!)

Tuesday: Four Cheese Garlic Spaghetti Squash

Wednesday: Slow Cooker Buffalo Chicken Sweet Potatoes

Thursday: Cheeseburgers with Veggie Tots

Friday: Eat Out

Saturday: Turkey Meatballs with Zucchini Noodles

Yesterday I also started subscribing to Beachbody All Access – thanks to my girl Lauren who I met through blogging! I decided I need to get my ass in gear and commit to 30 minutes a day working out and to really think about what food is going into my body. For right now i’m just doing the workout and I did not get Shakeology. Do any of my readers do Shakeology? If so can you tell me how you like it compared to other protein drinks? Right now I am loving Protizyme – and with how fussy I am with protein drinks I didn’t want to change it up just yet.

We are home today thanks to Winter Storm Stella. Work has been so stressful the past week that I really won’t mind.

How do you plan you meals? Do you utilize the internet to find new dishes to try? And if you have any favorite recipes, send them my way!Β 

 

Leave a Reply

