Spring Wish List

Spring is the second best season here in New England – I just love when everything blooms and comes back to life. It also is the season I bring the color back into my wardrobe! In the colder months I tend to stay wearing neutrals. I put together a little wish list for the Spring, although the weather forecasts is calling for a bit of snow this weekend.

1 / 2 / 3

These are my three top items I want to snag for spring.

What do you have on your wish list for the spring?!

Leave a Reply

