Currently | February 2017

Happy Friday Friends! We’re heading into the weekend after a short week with me babysitting tonight & celebrating our friends birthday on Saturday night with Hibachi and Laser Tag! I love doing the currently posts because they are so random, here’s what I’m up to lately.

clx_ig_springquote7

Wearing… It feels like spring around here, so I’ve been rockin some jeggings with some bright tops. The weather is making me have the urge to do some shopping for all things spring!

Watching… Have any of you seen Big Little Lies?! I read the book so I know the storyline, but the pilot episode was on this past Sunday and was SO good! Also obviously watching This Is Us, The Bachelor & Greys Anatomy.

Listening to… My favorite song at the moment is Lifer by Florida Georgia Line ❤ We’re hoping to see them when they come to town this summer!

Reading… I am 90% finished with Someday, Someday Maybe. I babysit tonight so I am hoping to finish that baby up before the weekend starts. It has not been my favorite read. Next up on my list to read is The Girl in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware.

Eating… Nothing too exciting to mention here. Need to get my butt in gear with eating healthy. I have a few healthy recipes I want to try next week!

Enjoying… We just finished painting our bedroom, as in we I mean Bobby. I am having fun re-decorating the space for us.

Loving… The weather here in New England! Its been in the 60’s the past few days ugh perfect weather!

Wishing… That I would stop being lazy and stick to the BBG program.

Looking forward to…I am counting down the weeks until our trip to Philly in the beginning of April.

 

One thought on “Currently | February 2017

Leave a Reply

