Weekend Recap

Holy Crap…its the week before Christmas already! This weekend was such a fun one that I thought I’d share a few photos 🙂

Saturday we woke up to our first snow! It was Lola’s first time playing in it and can I just say how cute my pup is playing in the snow!

img_7296

 

We also had our family friends annual yankee swap. As always it was such a fun night with!

 

Sunday we went to see Santa! we had tried 2 other times before this and the wait was so long, I guess its true third times a charm. Lola loved Santa – she kept giving him kisses.

 

This week is going to be a busy one. I have to finish my shopping ( I hoped to be done by now), bake goodies, my company holiday dinner, lasalette lights, and a few others.

How did you spend your weekend before Christmas?!

Leave a Reply

