Friday Favorites

Happy Friday Friends! I cannot believe that we have only a week left until Christmas weekend! I have so much to do so little time, but I am in the merriest of moods because I love nothing more than this time of year! Except the artic temps we have here in Massachusetts, I don’t know how it is where yall live but its so cold here it hurts. Here’s a few things I’m loving this week, enjoy!

  • Our Christmas Cards! This was my first year using shutterfly and I LOVE them. They seriously provide the most beautiful cards, from start to finish, and the creation process is fun and simple! I love receiving and sending them out and I have so much fun creating them.

img_7032

  • Ugly Hat Yankee Swap: Family friends of ours have a holiday party every year with a $15 limit for yankee swap, it is so fun and one of my favorite events we have during the holidays! This year instead of ugly sweaters, we have to wear ugly hats! I’ll be making my own headband for it, here are some of my fav’s from pinterest!
  • These Brown Butter Cinnamon Crinkle Cookies are spot on. My friend Holly made them for a  cookie swap she had and let us girlies have some on our girls night….I ate 4….and I will be making these this weekend!
  • Winter Street by Elin Hilderbrand. I love all her books and this one is perfect to read around the holidays!
One thought on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

