Christmas Gift Guide for the Food Lover

We all know that one person in our family that is considered the “foodie”, you know the person that is always first in line for family dinners, and will take you up on a family dinner any day of the week. It just happens that the person in Bobby & I’s family is…me!

I’ve put together for you a gift guide that I know will make any food lover in your life happy!

untitled-design

I love this Mini Food Precessor this is perfect for any person with a small kitchen.

This will be on my wish list one day, this Dutch Oven is perfect for the soup or pasta lover

I have such a large collection of paper baking cups, but these silicone baking cups would be such a cost saver!

I love these latte bowls!

We have this veggetti and I swear once you try it you’ll never want regular pasta again (well maybe but not as much). We use this once a week if not more.

Have I told you guys how much I love linking up with Victoria and Sarah for their link up?! I have found so many new blogs that I can read because of it 🙂 I love this large world of blogging!

Do you guys have any other foodie gifts to recommend?!

 photo linkupgraphic_zpsb5zwlsoa.jpg

6 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Guide for the Food Lover

  1. Oh! I’d love those silicon baking cups – especially for the muffins I always seem to try and keep on hand for breakfasts!

Leave a Reply

