My Christmas Wish List

Happy Monday! I’m so happy to start with the Christmas Link Up. The first prompt for Victoria and Sarah’s Christmas link-up is to create our Christmas Wish List. I don’t know about you but I don’t think I ever find it hard to create a list of things I want 😉

1.png

  1. Tory Burch Tote I am in need of a versatile purse that holds everything I need. I am in LOVE with this one.
  2. Our Q&A I saw this on another lovely bloggers wish list and I love the idea. It would be nice to do this with Bobby.
  3. Rose Gold Glitter Keds I have had my eyes on these for a while they are super cute!
  4. Garth Brooks – Gunslinger I LOVE Garth Brooks.
  5. Cravings Been eyeing this for a while too.
  6. Simplified Planner This baby was on my list last year, but Bobby was a slacker. If I don’t get it this year i’ll be buying to for myself.
  7. Simple Cute Cardigan Love cardigans this one looks super soft.
  8. Lace Rosette Short Sleeve Top Such a cute top!
  9. Cute Red Throw Blanket You can never have too many blankets. Love this one for the holidays.
  10. 7th Heaven This has legit been on my list since the box set came out.
  11. Sonia Kashuk Brush #28 I love her brushes and are in desperate need of new ones. So all of her eye shadow brushes are on the list this year.
  12. Sonia Kashuk Brush #08 same as above ^
  13. Sonia Kashuk Brush #07 same as above ^
  14. Sonia Kashuk Brush #20 same as above ^
  15. Black Opium Travel Spray Love this scent for the colder months! Honestly I don’t wear enough perfume to get a bottle of it so these travel sizes are perfect.

I will be sending this list to Bobby, but I would like to know from you guys if any of you exchange list with your significant other? Or is that not the normal thing to do?

 photo linkupgraphic_zpsb5zwlsoa.jpg

8 thoughts on “My Christmas Wish List

  1. I keep going back and forth over whether or not I need the Cravings cookbook but I think I need it after seeing it on your list! And my husband and I exchange lists….hopefully that’s normal haha! Thanks for linking up with us!
    MeetTheShaneyfelts

    1. thanks for stopping by! Every time I walk through the book section it catches my eye, and I have heard some great things about the mac & cheese recipe! I am so glad to hear that we aren’t the only ones to exchange lists haha!

Leave a Reply

