#Weekend

f60ffff728f782acad05ad3394733f2b

Well my friends, it happened again, I blinked my eyes and it was Friday. This weekend is probably our last weekend of the YEAR without anything big planned. I know crazy right. I am going to just enjoy this weekend for what it is and relax.

Here’s what I’m loving this week.

  1. We signed on two new clients this week at work. PUMPED. I have quarterly goals and these clients for sure helped me get to getting that goal about 75% complete.
  2. This recipe for Cheeseburger Stuffed Shells. Thinking about making these for dinner one night next week. This & Red Wine  = PERFECTION.
  3. Heading to New Hampshire for the day with my cousin and grandma. Since I was little my grandparents have given us Annalee’s every year at Christmas and this year the store is having an event called Build-an-Elf.

Now that the holiday season is here do you guys have anything fun planned?! Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

