December Goals

december-goals

Well it’s officially the first day of the last month of the year. Christmas is a mere 24 days away and I couldn’t be more excited. Our tree got decorated yesterday with our cutest nephew Austin and I have already put a few presents under it. Here’s to hoping that Lola doesn’t destroy them!

Now on to my monthly goals…

  • decide on a new blog template and finally get my custom domain name
  • mail out our Christmas cards
  • share our Christmas Home Tour
  • go on a holiday date night with Bobby, I’m thinking Ice Skating and a nice dinner
  • read 2 books
  • book our vacation for February, we haven’t decided on a destination just yet but I am thinking we are in need of a sunny, all-inclusive vacation!
  • head to see the lights at Lasalette Shrine – this is one of my favorite traditions
  • participate in Sarah & Victoria’s Christmas Link Up 🙂

 photo linkupgraphic_zpsb5zwlsoa.jpg

 

What do you all have in store for the busiest month of the year? I would love to hear how you spend the holidays 🙂

Leave a Reply

