So Very Thankful

You know, every year I see all over social media things people are thankful for, and then I see those who complain that the only time they see these thankful post are during the holidays. I think it goes without having to make a post that most people are thankful everyday, but as we enter the most special time of the year I am glad to see such things as there isn’t enough of it in the world today. As always I am so thankful, this year for our Lola girl, our family, our friends, our health, our careers, our home, everything that Bobby & I are lucky to have.

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours! I hope you have an amazing and full weekend!

Bourgeault-4.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

