November Goals

When I participated in the Blogtember Challenge I did a post on my monthly goals. It was nice because it held me accountable for completing what I needed. While I didn’t set any October goals I’m ready to jump into November with a few!

how-to-make-1

  • Do 75% of our Christmas Shopping
  • Try 1 new recipe a week
  • Decorate the house for Christmas
  • Get our holiday cards ordered and prepped to go out
  • Read 4 books
  • Get shelves up in our living room
  • Have at least 1 nice night out with Bobby

They may not seem that hard of goals to complete but finding time during the next two months is SO difficult.

How about you guys, what are some of your monthly goals?

Leave a Reply

