Friday Favorites

Oh friday friyay how I love you. It has felt like such a long week, and I am so glad friday is here.  I started a second job this week so I have been so busy with that and prepping for our Pumpkin Carving Party its crazy. I am so happy to finally be lounging on the couch for a bit before heading to bed!

This weekend we have our first Pumpkin Carving Party, as you all know I love everything fall so I convinced Bobby that we needed to have a get together with our friends and family before the holidays get here and I was shocked he agreed to it. Before we get busy this weekend I wanted to share with you guys what I’m loving this week.

Making these fall leaves rice krispie treats for our party tomorrow. It will be interesting to see how they turn out because i’m mixing food coloring on my own so the colors will be slightly different.

Trying to do my own hair is the biggest pain in the bum in the mornings, so this twisted half up style tutorial is something I am definitely going to try.

I know a few of you are on the fence about Lularoe, but I have to tell you guys, they are AMAZING. I feel like I’m not even wearing pants when I have these babies on. I am so excited that I got my unicorns that I have been searching for from a friend of mine (pumpkin pie leggings!). I already have 4 pairs and I love them. If it was acceptable to wear crazy patterns all the time at work I totally work.

That’s what I’m loving this week friends. Hope you guys have a fantastic weekend 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

