October Goals

il_570xn-505190863_iehs

It’s officially official Fall! You guys, I have mentioned a few times this is my absolute favorite time of the year. If you follow me on Instagram (which you totally should!), you’ve probably noticed that I can’t stop talking about how much I love all things Fall. I finished off the blogtember challenge on such a high that I am going into this season feeling so motivated for all the activities & my blog.

October Goals

  1. Read three books off of the Fall Reading List (blog post coming soon). I gave myself a pretty big list as I am trying to finish the #popsugarreadingchallnge. When I gave myself three books to read last month it definitely held me accountable as I got all of them read!
  2. Go to Pumpkin Patch with Lola. I love anything that we can do with Lola. Thankfully there are some dog friendly pumpkin patches around here. We plan on taking Lola and obvi. taking some cute photos.
  3. Pick outfits for our Holiday Card! We just booked our family photo session for November 6th. What is so great that all proceeds go to the rescue that we adopted Lola through. I want to do something with this J. Crew Vest.
  4. Have a great time at our Pumpkin Carving Party! This is our first year doing it I am so pumped to have a fall activity with our awesome family & friends.

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

