The Blogtember Challenge Day 22: All Things Fall

Yippie!!! Today is one of my favorite days, it’s FALL! I posted about my Fall Favorites on day fifteen of the challenge so today I am sharing with you a wish list! Enjoy!

fall

Loft Skinny Jeans – These are one of my must haves for this season they are the perfect color for fall. And I would rock these babies all year round since Maroon is one of my favorite colors.

Plaid Scarf – This is just the cutest thing ever! I love the colors and it can really match any fall outfit.

Fall Pillow Case – You can never have too many accent pillows.

Wool Skirt – I saw this and immediately thought it would look awesome with the shirt I want to wear for Thanksgiving. Match it with a pair of booties and i’ll have the cutest outfit!

Pumpkin Spice Mug – NEED this in my life.

Booties – The picture talks for itself, these are the cutest!

What are some of your Fall Favorites?!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

