The Blogtember Challenge Day 19: My Favorite Blog Posts

This post while extremely exciting, is a little hard for me since I haven’t been blogging for that long and on a routine scheduled. Hopefully by this time next year I will find it quite easy as I am finally on a routine and I am loving it. I have just started to have the fun I wanted with this blog and I am hoping to continue to better my blog in the years to come and look back on this and see my improvement.

bye-2015-and-hello-2016-photo-hd

My 2015 in Review post was a great way to reflect over last years happenings. I look forward to doing this every year to just be able to reflect over all important things that I don’t ever want to forget. This little part of the web is a great journal for me.

IMG_6836.JPG

DIY Fall Wreath that I wrote was one of my favorite. I love all things DIY and it was the perfect wreath for me to try to do on my own. The fall wreath fits my style perfectly and now that the door has been re-done it looks amazing!

img_0187

My Introduction post for the Blogtember Challenge was a great post for me, it was the start of getting involved in the blogging community & I am really glad that I decided to do this challenge. I am starting to be able to meet & read other great blogging ladies!

How about you?! What are your favorite post that you’ve done?!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

 

Leave a Reply

