The Blogtember Challenge Day Nine: Ultimate Destination

As I mentioned earlier for the challenge in my post about 5 things that bring me joy I LOVE to travel, so this prompt is probably going to be one of my favorites! There are so many places I want to see and experience, so for this post I am going to focus on a place that Bobby & I will hopefully being going to next year.

ALASKA

Bobby turns the big 3-0 next year and when we started discussing our trip for next year I really want it to be a trip he remembers for a lifetime. It’s been a destination that Bobby has wanted to go to since we have been dating (he is very big into Salmon fishing) and after reading this amazing post by Bridget on The DIY Playbook it is definitely somewhere I want to see. I was so inspired by her post that I have been researching places to stay, eat, flights and things to do for weeks that way when we are ready to book our trip we have a plan.

Here are some photos that sealed the deal for making this one of my must see places.

354490_origalaska-majestic-reflections-wallpaper-115a2644

 Are you planning any special trips that you are looking forward to?

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

2 thoughts on “The Blogtember Challenge Day Nine: Ultimate Destination

Leave a Reply

