The Blogtember Challenge Day Four: Currently

IMG_6734.PNG

Reading… I just started The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah.
Playing… with my pup.
Watching… the weather channel….lameeeee.
Trying… to stay organized in my planner.
Cooking… I made this awesome Maple-Glazed Chicken with Sweet Potatoes.
Eating… a delish cupcake from Mike’s Pastry.
Drinking… water. working on getting my 12 8oz glasses in a day!
Texting… no one.
Pinning… all things fall!
Tweeting… nothing. I only use twitter to stalk celebrities and some of the bloggers I follow.
Going… to lay on the couch for the rest of the night!
Loving… that its Sunday and a long weekend so I don’t have to work tomorrow 🙂
Hating… nothing at the moment. I am cool as a cucumber.
Discovering…
Thinking…
Feeling… happy and excited for the fun activities we have planned for the rest of the month.
Listening (to)… Calvin Harris – This is what you came for. Legit this is my new song to jam out to!
Celebrating… my grandmas 69th birthday with a day in boston today!
Smelling… apple! we have our fall candles burning already hehehe.
Ordering… there are a few things I am eyeing….thisthis, and this top.
Thanking… my parents for spoiling me today and my uncle for the awesome poncho he bought me today.
Considering… when to schedule my test for my MTEL.
Starting… to write my grocery list for the week.
Finishing… this blog post so I can go and read my book!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

2 thoughts on “The Blogtember Challenge Day Four: Currently

Leave a Reply

