The Blogtember Challenge Day Two: September Goals

I have never been one to post my monthly goals on my blog, it’s not that I don’t have any but the fact that if I share them with you guys and don’t actually complete them then I would be slightly embarrassed. Crazy right?

9b8d082260903aeb99fa849fd34b5f99

Well the second day of the blogtember challenge is now going to hold me accountable for my goals for September.

  1. Start and stay focused on the BBG workout routine.
  2. Start the Advocare 24 day challenge.
  3. participate daily in the blogtember challenge.
  4. read 3 books off of my list for the #popsugarreadingchallange

That’s all I have for today guys, what goals are going to be keeping you busy this month?!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

4 thoughts on “The Blogtember Challenge Day Two: September Goals

    1. Thank You Elena, I wanted to keep them very realistic 🙂 Yes! I planned which books I am going to read – another way to hold myself accountable! I am going to read:

      1. The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah
      2. Clockwise by Elle Krauss
      3. Lifeboat No. 8: An Untold Tale of Love, Loss, and Surviving the Titanic by Elizabeth Kaye

      Are you participating in a reading challenge as well?!

  1. Just read the comment above, you will LOVE the Nightingale! It is amazing! I also love Kristin Hannah’s book Winter Garden which is also historical fiction.

    1. Oh yay I’m glad you liked it, no one I know has read it so I was just picking based on a few reviews I read on blogs! also one of the categories I need is a book based on someone you just met so thank you for recommending another one of her books cause ill use that one 🙂

Leave a Reply

