Four Years <3

Bobby and I celebrated our 4 year anniversary yesterday. And although he doesn’t read my blog I couldn’t let such an important date go by without it being mentioned on here. I mean 4 years is a long time in my eyes.

We hadn’t had Lola for a few days so Bobby went and picked her up after work and we had a nice dinner at home as our little family. Funny story….Bobby had asked me earlier in the day what time I was getting out of work, so I of course told him my normal time (even though I was leaving early to get him part of his gift), and I thought nothing of it since he’s not big into surprises. Well turns out he was surprising me at work by bringing flowers! He’s so thoughtful that boy ❤ but he was so upset that I didn’t get to see them yesterday, I guess next time I won’t leave work early. I got them when I walked into my office this morning, and they are the most beautiful flowers he’s ever picked out!

We have had a crazy four years together, I feel like I have grown into an adult with him by my side, we support each other through everything good and bad. He’s my best friend and I cannot wait to one day be his wife. I feel so lucky to be in a relationship with him and to be able to wake up and do this thing called life with him every day.

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

