Friday Already?!

Hi Friends!

FabulousFridayCalligraphy1.jpg

I don’t really know where the time is going lately. I feel like I have so much I want to blog about but finding the time to sit and do it just doesn’t happen. What made me start to blog is wanting to remember all of the amazing things we do, even if they are so small and I love reading the ladies that commit to blogging throughout the week, I hope to one day be as motivated as they are! On to my favorites for the week….

  1. Fruity CrispΒ Oreos! If you haven’t tried them yet..go right now to the closest target/grocery store and get some. You’ll thank me later.
  2. We took Lola Swimming for the first time ❀ Gosh she is the cutest dog ever (I know i’m biased) she loved it so much. We have a trip to Bar Harbor planned for the end of July so I wanted to get her used to the water so we can do all of the dog friendly activities in Maine we can.
  3. Have you all heard about all of the settlements going on for online purchases…well I got one for Barnes and Noble, WINNING. Even though I haven’t been reading as much as I want to I was able to get 4 books that are on my #popsugarreadingchallange super excited to get them!

Have a FABULOUS weekend ladies!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

