26th Birthday Wishlist

My birthday is approaching way to quick this year, and we are down to less than two weeks πŸ™‚ I am totally that person that counts down all month until the day of my birthday, I mean what other day of the year do you get to make all about you?! This year my birthday is on Memorial Day and we will be celebrating with our family & friends on our Annual Memorial Day Cookout. My mother always “surprises” me with a cake from my favorite bakery Wrights Dairy Farm. As you guys know I love to make lists, so I’d thought I would share my wishlist here on the blog.

 

Untitled-1

Summer Pineapple Print Tulip Shorts

Eating in the Middle: A Mostly Wholesome Cookbook

Harper Small Saddle Crossbody

The Artist’s Studio Hydrating Lip Tint – Sheer Dawn

Light Blue for Women

Tartelette in Bloom Clay Palette

What I usually end up doing is dropping subtle hints to Bobby on what I want or I will end up buying the things I want the most with birthday money. How about you guys, I’d love to know whats on your birthday list!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

