Nashville Recap in Photos

Happy Monday Friends!  Last week I was MIA because I was away for work in Nashville. Ugh I can’t wait until Bobby and I go there for a vacation, there are so many fun things to do away from Broadway, but we only got that far because we were in conferences all day. Below are the some of the pic’s I captured, don’t be surprised that there are a few with food (because really southern food is second best compared to new england).

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

