Friday Fav’s

HELLO FRIDAY & HELLO APRIL!  We are in my second favorite season and the countdown is on until we get our pup. This is going to be such a busy month for us. We get our baby a week from tomorrow, I have The Sound of Music with my gram, we see Kevin James, and it’s my alma maters alumni weekend, and much more, so my month is full of fun activities to blog about! Here’s what has my attention this week:

5cb2108ffc800bddac228b72e4d2d4a0

  1. Getting dinner and having some girl time with my friend Holly tonight.
  2. I am working on a gallery wall for our dining room so I have been collecting things for it for the past few weeks, I am going to be making this Dahlia Paper Wreath to bring some creativity to the wall.
  3. This article about Sangria…enough said. I’ll be trying all of them.

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

