Spring 2016 Bucket List

With less than a week until spring I thought I would post my Spring 2016 Bucket List. Spring weather has been around for the past few weeks on and off, and this weekend it was so beautiful – I even got my first sunburn of the year. There are so many things I want to do this spring I am writing them down to hold myself accountable.

  1. Try as many new restaurants as possible.
  2. DIY Deck Cooler
  3. Bake an Easter Dessert
  4. Host our 2nd Memorial Day BBQ
  5. DIY glow in the dark planters & plant flowers in them
  6. Go on a picnic with my love
  7. Visit Wicked Tulips Flower Farm
  8. Go for our first ice cream date of the year to Ice Cream Machine
  9. Visit Farmers Marketโ€™s in the area
  10. Food Truck Festivals
  11. Major House Clean
  12. Mead Wine tasting
  13. Make a Spring Wreath
  14. Do something new with my hair
  15. Get a Pedicure

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

 

tumblr_nca3qbVAXP1s9tvz6o1_400.jpg

Leave a Reply

