Friday Fav’s

Happy Friday! I can’t believe the first month of the year has already come and gone. Its crazy how much time flies. Here’s what I’m currently loving.

  1. DATELINE: Since Bobby and I have finished To Make a Murder we’ve been having withdrawals….and tonight there is a 1-hour special on CBS at 10pm! yessssss!
  2. I don’t know if anyone likes Zucchini as much as I do. I could seriously eat it withblueberry every meal, but since I can’t do that, I am definitely going to try this Cream of Zucchini Soup that came up on my Facebook Newsfeed. It looks amazing.
  3. Currently reading: The Irresistible Blueberry Bakeshop & Cafe and so far this little love story is quite the good read. But I’m a sucker for the love stories.

 

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

