My Friday Fav’s

Happy Friday! For me this week just dragggged on, so I’m wicked happy it’s the weekend. Here’s what I’m loving this week!

  1. I just recently started getting into wanted to do my make-up everyday. I don’t like to look like I have a lot of make up on and I love Kate at The Small Things Blog. Her tutorials for hair and make-up are always easy to follow and everything looks so natural. I follow her Simple Make-Up Routine to get my day started.
  2. Making a Murderer – I don’t know about any of you, but me and Bobby are hooked. We watched this in one week! This documentary on Netflix has people all over the country talking about whether or not Steven Avery is guilty. In my opinion the law enforcement individuals of Manitowoc County are a bunch of MORONS, but we are only seeing what the documentary wants us to see. I think from what is given Steven Avery deserves a trial outside of the county, because clearly many of the individuals there who took part in the trial many years ago are biased. unnamed
  3. I LOVE this dress – I am already thinking of the spring, and wearing colorful dresses again. I order this lovely piece from shop hopes and I can’t wait to be able to wear it. BEST part is that it was on sale – $11.50 with free shipping! What a steal!

 

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

