Here comes the SNOW

Winter Storm Jonas is heading our way, and everyone and their mother is trying to prepare for a snow storm over the weekend. Ugh. I usually do my shopping on the weekends and now I am going to have to do it this week to avoid the crazies out there buying all their milk and bread because were “supposed” to get a major amount of snow.  HELLO PEOPLE we do live in New England we should be used to this weather. Because it looks like we will be in the house staying warm, I have been searching pinterest for a great cinnamon roll recipe and I think I found the ones I am going to make, and they are not made with cinnamon.

Snowfall Potential

Check out this recipe for Raspberry Sweet Rolls and I’ll be sure to let you know how they taste this weekend 🙂

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

