Travel Goals 2016

With every New Year comes new goals. Whether it be fitness, personal, or travel, and while I have made some of each, the ones I want to share with you are mine and Bobby’s travel goals for this year. I’m sure we wont get to all of them, but one can hope!

Bar Harbor:ย 

Both Bobby and myself love the outdoors, and this year we want to take the time to go up to Maine and camp. I have heard amazing things from friends and family about Bar Harbor and Acadia National Park, so our plan is to take a tip there this year.

Seattle/Oregon:

With my Aunt moving back this year, we want to take one last trip to the PNW. I really love it up there but I highly doubt after my Aunt moves home that we will take any other trips back there. So this is one of our top trips we want to take.

Hawaii:

Dream Vacation. Bobby and I have been together for four years this August – so we want to try to take a nice trip around our anniversary.

Atlanta:

Bobby is a die hard falcons fan….so a trip to see them play would be important to him. They rarely come to New England so we try to travel to see them once a year. ย A few years ago we went to see them play in Baltimore.

 

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Leave a Reply

