First of my Friday Favorites

I started this blog so I can remember a lot of things that I enjoy in my life and because I enjoy reading other lifestyle blogs so much! One of the trends that I really enjoy, and even find myself finding new recipes and products are from other bloggers favorites posts. So here is my first Friday Favorites!

  1. This week was a week of new recipes to try and my favorite from this week was this amazing Korean Beef. It will definitely be made again soon in our house.
  2. We are in the process of re-doing our “master” bedroom, and I purchased the cutest Duvet and Pillow Shams from West Elm. I bought the Organic Paint Palette Duvet Cover + Shams. This was my first time buying from West Elm and after browsing their website, I will most likely be purchasing a few more items soon!
  3. I’m really digging the new color Essie Nail polish that I bought. It’s called Chinchilly and can be found on Amazon. This neutral gray color really looks nice.

That’s all for today! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Until Next Time,

Rebecca

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

