It’s about time

Yep, that’s right, I created this blog about 5 months ago and have done nothing with it. I have been trying to get this thing started but in all honesty, I keep finding better things to do. I finally have decided to take time out of my busy day and start trying to post regularly. Regularly in my definition is in my spare time between working at the house, cleaning the room, cooking dinner, laundry, and etc.

Since I have been away you have missed the two most important things in my life (to date that is)…getting my masters degree and buying a home! I really am looking forward to all the the future has to hold for me and B.  The holidays are quickly coming up and our move in date is slowly approaching and I can’t wait to start sharing all the goodies that will be going on.

Leave a Reply

